TD Removals - Testimonials

 

Welcome to our Testimonials Page for our House Removals carried out in and around the Northants area. There are also Testimonials from our customers for long distance House Removals carried out around the UK.

We are a growing house removals company, who have been successfully moving our customers into their new homes for 8 years now.

We are very proud of our testimonials. All of our testimonials are REAL testimonials from our customers and even have our customers email addresses on them (some of our customers have requested that we hide their email address).

We have many repeat customers who come back to us as they are so pleased with our House Removals Services and we also receive many enquiries from customers that have been recommended from their friends who have used our Packing Service or Removals Service in the Northants area.

Our Testimonials give new customers the confidence to use our Moving Home Services as they can see what an outstanding service we provide. Our customers always receive a Professional and Reliable House Removal Service and nothing is too much trouble for our Removal Team.

We also have reviews for our Office and Piano Moves for which we have carried out in and around Northamptonshire and Leicestershire.

We also have more reviews on our facebook page which are not listed below, please go to: https://www.facebook.com/pg/tdremovalsltd/reviews

For a quotation please fill in our enquiry form at https://www.tdremovals.co.uk/submit-your-enquiry

 


 

3 Bedroom House Move Marston Trussell to Kibworth

 

TD Removals

From:      This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Sent:         02 June 2019 09:50

To:          This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Subject:  House Removals to Kettering

 

Hi Tracy,

 

I hope this finds you well.

 

I just wanted to say a big thank you to your team for making the move as stress free and as smooth as it possibly could. Dan really is an expert, and they were both incredibly helpful and calm. Absolutely first class.

 

Many thanks 

 

Best Regards

 

Patrick 

 


 

3 Bedroom House Move Corby to Kettering

 

TD Removals

From:      This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Sent:         07 May 2019 10:52

To:          This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Subject:  House Removals to Kettering

 

Hi Tracy,

Now the dust has settled, quite literally, I wanted to drop you a note to say thank you so much for what you, Daniel and Paul have done for us.

The lads were just awesome and made our transition so much easier. They’re both so hard working and seemed to have everything sorted before we could even blink!

We’re slowly getting there with straightening our new pad, but having the boxes labelled and in the corresponding rooms is so much easier for us.

Thanks again for all your hard work.

Gary

 


 

Furniture Move Corby

 

TD Removals

From:      This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Sent:         23 April 2019 08:29

To:          This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Subject:  Furniture Removals Corby

 

Good morning Tracy,

                                    Would just like to say a big thank you to Daniel and Greg for their help with my removal of a table and chairs. May I commend them both on the professional way they conducted themselves and were both so very friendly.I know it was only a table and chairs and not a complete house move but they took the stress away for me with their hands on approach.Price was very fair also And thank you too Tracy for all your help. I wish you all continued success and would not hesitate to recommend you to anyone needing the services of a good,honest house removal firm.

                       Kind regards to all

                        Elaine Cameron.

 


 

3 Bedroom House Move Corby to Harrington

 

TD Removals

From:      This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Sent:         09 April 2019 18:10

To:          This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Subject:  Removals Corby and Harrington

 

Hi  Tracy

 

Just to say how pleased with were the professional way You and your team managed our move on Saturday. Daniel  and Paul were an excellent example of professionalism and the back up administration made it a very unstressful event.

 

We will totally recommend to others.

 

Many Thanks  John + Sarah.

 


 

3 Bedroom House Move Warmington to Oundle

 

TD Removals

From:      This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Sent:         27 March 2019 09:11

To:          This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Subject:  House Move Oundle

 

Hi Tracy,

 

Just wanted to let you know our recent move using TD Removals was, no kidding, the best move we have had using a removals company. That is saying a lot since we have moved dozens of times in the Forces and in the private sector. Dan and Paul were absolutely amazing and such a joy to work with over the two days. They always had a smile on their faces and a willingness to please. My wife and I will definitely give your contact details to anyone who is looking to move on the base. 

Warm Regards,

Darrin and Tina

 


 

3 Bedroom House Move Desborough

 

TD Removals

From:      requested to be witheld

Sent:         11 March 2019 21:48

To:          This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Subject:  Moving within Desborough

 

"I just wanted to say thank you for quiet efficient service with our recent move.  The excellent service began with emails and calls to the office, all responded to promptly and efficiently (do you ever sleep?).  Arrangements were made and we had the delights of the company of Dan and Paul for the day.  As should be expected, they arrived bang on time.  They assessed the job: checking and confirming what was to come and what was to stay.  They were cheerful throughout, accurate, and careful with our possessions."

As you know, this is our second move using TD Removals, and I would happily recommend TD Removals to anyone."

 

 


 

4 Bedroom House Move Desborough to Rothwell

 

TD Removals

From:      This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Sent:         28 February 2019 12:54

To:          This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Subject:  Moving from 14 Foxlands, Desborough to Dunkirk Avenue, Desborough

 

We are writing to say thank you for such a wonderful way in which you handled our move. It was such a weight off our mind that your team of experts did all the the work of packing and moving in such a organised and efficient way, even with the sudden moving date changes that were made. Tracy and the removal men ( Dan and Paul) often went out of their way to make life easier for us. Your company will definitely be recommended by us.

Stuart and Ann Prince

  


 

4 Bedroom House Move Desborough to Rothwell

 

TD Removals

From:      This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Sent:         30 December 2018 09:23

To:          This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Subject:  Superb Service

 

Just wanted to record my appreciation for a job well done yesterday, moving our daughter and her family to Kingsley Rd Rothwell.

Dan and Paul were absolutely first class, friendly, efficient, a pleasure to work with.

I wish you every success with your business in the future.

With sincere thanks

Bill ADCOCK.

 


 

3 Bedroom House Move Rothwell to Market Harborough Storage

 

TD Removals

From:      This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Sent:         28 November 2018 14:11

To:          This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Subject:  Our House Move Today Experience

 

Hi Tracy, Daniel and Team,

 

Well I would like to say what a fantastic moving experience we have received from you all! From planning, to loading up, unloading and sorting my furniture out in a super speedy time made the move so much easier and you all were great when packing my furniture and boxes into a small storage space.

The whole team are super lovely and the boys today worked extremely hard!

First class experience and I wouldn’t go elsewhere ever again for my moving needs.

Anyone who is moving home would be mad not to use TD Removals.

Keep up the great work and I will be certainly be a returning customer in the future.

Thank you all again.

Kind Regards

Gemma  

 


 

3 Bedroom House Move Haselbech to Great Easton

 

TD Removals

From:      This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Sent:         28 August 2018 11:51

To:          This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Subject:  Removals Haselbech to Great Easton

 

Hi Tracy

Thank you for a wonderful moving experience.  Here's our testimonial below for your website.

A big thank you to TD Removals for a first class service.  We highly recommend this local Corby based company.  We were very impressed with the customer service from Tracy who was quick to reply, quick to quote and led us efficiently through the whole process.  Our removal men, Dan and Ian were fantastic - professional, polite, friendly and nothing was too much trouble for them.  They stayed with us till we were settled in at no extra cost.  They worked very hard and seemed to move the boxes in no time at all! We were delighted to pay the most competitive rate and honestly think no other company could have provided such a positive experience. 

Thanks, Becky 

 

 


 

3 Bedroom House Move Northampton

 

TD Removals

From:      This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Sent:         23 August 2018 02:27

To:          This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Subject:  Removals Northampton

 

Hi Tracy,

I had a bit of trouble finding an affordable removals company before my mum, who you’ve moved twice now, sent me your way, saying you were really good. And she wasn’t wrong. The whole process, from start to finish, was professional and easy: I received prompt and friendly email replies; the online quote generator was easy to use; Lee and Dan turned up on time in the morning and were fantastic - being not only professional but down to earth and good banter made what was a really special day for us even more so.

I guess all that’s left to say is a big thank you :)

Joe

 

 


 

3 Bedroom House Move Leicester

 

TD Removals

From:      This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Sent:         20 August 2018 09:28

To:          This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Subject:  House Move and Removals Leicester

 

Hi Tracy


just wanted to say a very big thanks you to the guys who came to help us move this Saturday.
The guys were absolutely brilliant and made moving so smooth and stress free. Nothing was too much trouble for them. I would definitely recommend you to anyone who is thinking of using a removals company. Thank you once again


Rupin Sodha

 

 


 

3 Bedroom House Move Mablethorpe to Storage

 

TD Removals

From:      This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Sent:         25 July 2018 19:52

To:          This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Subject:  Move to Storage

 

Hi Tracey,

I just wanted to drop this email to say a huge thank you to your team for all their help and support during today’s removal.Your guys arrived promptly, they were very friendly and nothing was too much trouble for them, I truly appreciate all they did given the situation especially trying to get all of my stuff to fit into their vans.

Please pass on my sincere gratitude to the chaps and once again thank you!

Have a good evening

Best wishes

Carol Austin

 

 


 

2 Bedroom House Move Weldon to Storage

 

TD Removals

From:      This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Sent:         6 July 2018 10:18

To:          This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Subject:  Move to Storage

 

Morning Tracey,

Just a quick note to say many thanks yet again! You and your guys made what could have been a bit of a fiddly move (house to house and storage, house to storage) an absolute breeze! As always the guys were friendly and helpful and nothing was too much trouble. I would not hesitate to recommend you to anyone who is moving house and I would never consider using anyone else! That's two moves that have gone like clockwork. You're all amazing!

 

Again many thanks, it could not have gone better or been made easier!

Regards

Sandra Lefevre

 

 


 

3 Bedroom House Move Thrapston to Corby

 

TD Removals

From:      This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Sent:         25 June 2018 17:56

To:          This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Subject:  Move to Corby

 

Moving house leaves you feeling stressed, so much to sort out, will the new house be all that you want it to be, who do we get to move us and will they come up to our expectations. Having moved only 9 months previously and having had a disastrous experience, we were dreading a repeat performance.

Communications with Tracy to sort out our requirements and moving date were always dealt with promptly and efficiently.

The day of our move arrived and from the moment Daniel walked in the door at 6:50 in the morning to start packing our kitchen/dining room, we felt at ease. Introducing himself with a cheery smile and after a tour of the house, got on with the job in hand quietly and efficiently, but never too busy to have a chat and a laugh.

He was joined later by Nick, who again introduced himself and after a quick look around, started moving things on his own, what strength!! He too was very cheerful and easy going. Our furniture was moved out in no time as if by magic!!

In our new house, we were asked where we wanted our furniture to be placed and all boxes were put in the correct rooms, stacked neatly in a corner. Both men were very efficient and nothing was too much trouble. They are both a credit to TD Removals.

After this experience, we would not hesitate to recommend your company.

Our sincere thanks

Mike and Gwyn.

 

 


 

3 Bedroom House Move Desborough to Storage

 

TD Removals

From:      This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Sent:         14 June 2018 06:39

To:          This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Subject:  Review

 

Hi Tracy,

I just wanted to thank you & your company for providing me with an absolute first class service yesterday at short notice. 

The lads who attended where absolutely brilliant at their jobs. The lads were very professional, hard working who are a credit to the company.

Thank you again.

Mr Thorne 

 

 


 

3 Bedroom House Move Woodford to Storage

 

TD Removals

From:      This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Sent:         08 June 2018 15:45

To:          This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Subject:  Review

 

5 star!!!

If you want reliable friendly service, I highly recommend using your company! The service was great, the two men that came, were helpful and worked so hard!

The way the furniture was handled and stored in the van was dealt with such care.

Thankyou for making moving day so much easier for us!

Highly recommend you.

Kind regards

Felicity

 

 


 

3 Bedroom House Move Corby

 

TD Removals

From:      This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Sent:         29 May 2018 09:47

To:          This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Subject:  House Move 

 

Good morning Tracy

Just a quick email to say a huge thank you to you and your team for ensuring that our move was pain free and successful. 

Daniel and Nick were absolutely amazing and nothing was too much trouble for them. Their speed and skill in loading and unloading the vans was amazing. 

Your customer service from day one was outstanding and I can't thank you enough for your patience in what was a very stressful chain. 

I will leave a review on your FB page later.

Many thanks

Mel & Graham Murphy

 

 


 

3 Bedroom House Move Little Stanion

 

TD Removals

From:      This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Sent:         25 May 2018 12:24

To:          This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Subject:  Review

 

Hi all

I write to say a great big thank the team at TD Removals for the excellent service we received.

We were extremely pleased the move went very smoothly. The customer care

provided was excellent.

Many thanks again for a job well done

Chrissy Roberts

 

 


 

3 Bedroom House Move Essex to Desborough

 

TD Removals

From:      This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Sent:         25 May 2018 09:08

To:          This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Subject:  Move to Desborough

 

What a fantastic service from start to finish. Nothing was too much trouble. Questions were always answered promptly. On the Actual day the move from South Essex to Northamptonshire could not of been easier. The two lads were excellent  They made the day very easy. Thank you Tracy for making it all work so well at a very competitive price.  I have no hesitation in recommending your service to 

anyone in the future

Kind Regards

Tony and Michelle Cochrane

 

 


 

4 Bedroom House Move Oundle

 

TD Removals

From:      This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Sent:         09 May 2018 07:27

To:          This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Subject:  House Removals Oundle and Storage

 

Tracy from TD removals helped me organise my move from the very first second of my inquiry, all the way through to the actual day, answering all my questions and worries!

She is incredibly diligent, thorough, kind and reassuring. It seems like it is never too late or early for her to reply, which in my time of need was incredible!

On the actual day of the move, Daniel and Lee were right there at the agreed time and after going round the property, they started moving furniture and boxes , always smiling and helpful, calm and efficient. 

In the rented property, everything went to the right places, If I changed my mind a couple of times it didn't matter, they set-up my washing-machine and my TV ... it took them minutes...it would have taken me ... a lot more ! 

I decided to take more pot plants than I anticipated and that wasn't a problem either. 

Then we moved the rest of my stuff into storage after having sandwiches together, all in good humour and I never felt that they "needed to get on" and looking at their watches. 

This first move on my own, must have been the most stressful time of my life. I was very anxious at the idea of the move and I can truly say that TD team did all they could to help and support all the way through. 

I do thank them very much and I will certainly use them again. 

Nathalie

 

 


 

4 Bedroom House Move Storage to Market Harborough

 

TD Removals

From:      This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Sent:         25 April 2018 11:48

To:          This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Subject:  House Move Market Harborough

 

Hi Tracy,

I wanted to say how impressed we were with your company during our move on Friday.

Daniel & Lee were fantastic and they handled everything in such a friendly and professional manner. Nothing was too much trouble for them.

We were so happy we chose you to move us into our new home. It made the experience so much more pleasurable and the added bonus of sunshine also helped!

We will definitely be recommending you before any other company to anyone we know who is moving in the area.

Thank you

Jo & John Lawrence

 

 


 

3 Bedroom Flat Move Rothwell

 

TD Removals

From:      This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Sent:         12 April 2018 16:57

To:          This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Subject:  Removals Rothwell

 

Hi Tracy,

I would just like to thank you & the 2 fantastic men that came out on Monday to move my 93 year old mother. 

Your prompt response when I was getting quotes, the reasonable price you charged and the politeness and efficiency of the guys on the day made what is a stressful time more pleasurable.

Will certainly recommend your services to others. 

Thanks again,

Pam Norris 

 

 


 

3 Bedroom House Move Kettering to Stamford

 

TD Removals

From:      This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Sent:         06 April 2018 19:28

To:          This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Subject:  Removals Kettering to Stamford

 

Good evening Tracy

We both wanted to email to say what fabulous service we have received, again, from yourself, Dan and the guys who helped us move today. Nothing was too much trouble, from the constant changes in moving date, to the final move today, quick, efficient and stress free. We hope anyone who looks at your feedback will read this and have no hesitation in putting their home move in your hands as we have done now on two occasions.

Thank you again.

Helen and Michael

 

 


 

3 Bedroom Flat Move Brigstock to Brigstock

 

TD Removals

From:      This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Sent:         27 March 2018 21:38

To:          This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Subject:  Flat Move Brigstock

 

Dear Tracy 

Please say a big thanks to the wonderfully helpful and so nice guys who helped this morning.. 

Very quick and  everything went so well. 

Thank you

Jo

 


 

3 Bedroom House Move Kettering to Burton Latimer

 

TD Removals

From:      This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Sent:         24 March 2018 14:58

To:          This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Subject:  House Move Kettering

 

Good afternoon Tracy,

Job is done! Your guys are amazing, it's beyond the words. We are so pleased and appreciate it. We will write a testimonial about it on your website once we moved in and settled. Thank you once again for all your help and prompt coordination. Have a great weekend.
With kind regards,
Varghese.

 

 


 

3 Bedroom House Move Desborough to Desborough

 

TD Removals

From:      This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Sent:         11 March 2018 08:18

To:          This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Subject:  Review

 

Hi,

I would just like to say how completely brilliant the guys were, we have moved many times over the years and this was the most stress free move so far!...we would highly recommend to anyone.

Many thanks for all your hard work.

Damon and Cally xx

 

 


 

3 Bedroom House Move Rothwell to Leamington Spa

 

TD Removals

From:      This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Sent:         7 March 2018 14:55

To:          This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Subject:  Our Move Yesterday

 

Just a huge thanks for your help moving us yesterday. I would thoroughly recommend you to anybody I know or who is reading this to try and gauge through the sea of online feedback whether you have a gem of a company. I can confirm this is one of those gems. I don’t normally leave feedback but a truly excellent day. Nothing was too much trouble, you went over and above with helpful smiles and a can do attitude.

Two top guys who did a brilliant job and thanks very much. A big thumbs up from us.

Very calm, collected and professional operation.

Thanks

 

 


 

3 Bedroom House Move Burton Latimer to Cleethorpes

 

TD Removals

From:      This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Sent:         21 February 2018 10:04

To:          This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Subject:  Our Move Kettering to Cleethorpes

 

Hi Tracy,

We wanted to let you know how glad we were to have contacted you when we
were looking for a removals company. We were moving long distance from
Kettering to Cleethorpes. Even before we had booked your service the
assistance and advice you gave was unbelievably helpful at a time of
extreme stress. Something beyond price!

When the time came the move was carried out with extreme efficiency,
being done over 2 days in bad weather, Dan and Nigel worked tirelessly
and were very friendly and helpful. Nothing was too much trouble.

We obtained 4 quotes from competitors and yours was the cheapest price,
by quite a large margin! We were impressed by the testimonials you were
able to show on your website and after contacting you and speaking to
you personally we were in no doubt as to which company we wanted to use.
We have no hesitation in recommending your company to anyone facing a
house move, short or long distance.

Many thanks once again.

Kind Regards

Ian & Heather

 


 

3 Bedroom House Move Corby to Great Oakley

 

TD Removals

From:      This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Sent:         13 February 2018 08:01

To:          This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Subject:  House Move Corby to Great Oakley

 

Hi Tracy,

It’s been a few weeks but I have been meaning to email to say thank you to yourself and Dan and Nigel for the support with our house move in January. 

It was extremely stress free (not how I imagined) and really eased the process. Both Dan and Nigel were amazing! Everything was packed extremely well and loaded and unloaded so professionally! We couldn’t have asked for anything more. 

Thanks again

Jess 

 


 

3 Bedroom House Move Corby

 

TD Removals

From:      This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Sent:         12 February 2018 22:43

To:          This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Subject:  House Move Corby

 

Hi Tracy

We just wanted to say thank you to Dan and Nigel from TD Removals, we moved on Friday 26th January and they were amazing. Nothing was too much and they were so good about all the moving issues we had at the house we were going to. They went over and above to be help us and we were very grateful.

We will recommend TD Removals to all our friends and family.

Thank you
Tina and Martin

 


 

3 Bedroom House Move Desborough to Kettering

 

TD Removals

From:      This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Sent:         25 January 2018 22:53

To:          This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Subject:  House Move Kettering

 

Dear Tracy, 

We just wanted to say a huge thank you for moving us yesterday. We were extremely impressed at how they made the move totally stress free. They were so well organised, professional and friendly and we never felt that anything was too much trouble. The day presented us with the worst weather possible for moving house, with it absolutely pouring down with rain! Their expertise ensured that nothing got wet or damaged. It didn't seem a problem to them at all. 

We would recommend your removal service to anyone. A first class family run business, that far exceeded our expectations. Well done and thank you. If we ever move again in the future, we will definately  be in touch.

Kindest regards Paula and Carl. 

 


 

Furniture Move Desborough

 

TD Removals

From:      This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Sent:         24 January 2018 20:11

To:          This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Subject:  Furniture Move Desborough

 

Hi.

Very impressed with the service you provided us. Very freindly and professional from start to finish. Would highly recommend.

Tim Eyre

 


 

4 Bedroom House Move Great Doddington

 

TD Removals

From:      This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Sent:         12 January 2018 18:28

To:          This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Subject:  Removals Great Doddington

 

Hi Tracy,

 

Firstly apologies for not getting in touch sooner,  as usual we had problems with BT and have only just got back on the internet.

A week on and still boxes to unpack but we are making progress.  Not sure what we would have done without all the wonderful assistance from Dan and Nigel, who truly were superb in every aspect – Nigel packing on Wednesday and the both of them working so hard loading and unloading and all the bits in-between.    As many people have said, nothing was too much trouble, please ensure you pass on our thanks.

With our thanks and gratitude

 

Sandra and Peter  

 


 

3 Bedroom House Move Corby

 

TD Removals

From:      This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Sent:         27 November 2017 08:47

To:          This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Subject:  Feedback

 

Good morning Tracy

 

I wanted to pass on my sincere thanks to the two men than helped us move on Friday, they were brilliant and nothing was too much trouble for them. 

I certainly would have no hesitation in recommending your company and in my job I am often asked for recommendations.

Thanks again

Karen Mascall

Administration Manager

Henderson Connellan

 

 


 

2 Bedroom House Move Kettering to Rushden

 

TD Removals

From:      This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Sent:         26 November 2017 01:39

To:          This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Subject:  Great Experience

 

Hello, 

 

Just wanted to say thank you for proving an excellent service last Thursday. I will be recommending this company to others. 

 

Kind Regards 

 

Lucy & Edd

 

 


 

3 Bedroom House Move Priors Hall to Great Oakley

 

TD Removals

From:      This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Sent:         31 August 2017 17:21

To:          This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Subject:  House Move Again!

 

Dear Tracey ,

have moved twice (with your company in 18 months  for a variety of reasons) - couldn't recommend you highly enough - a wonderfully personal, professional and dedicated service - nothing was too much trouble for Daniel and Nigel !!! - thank you so much and would not hesitate to recommend you.

Ann Dighton 

 

 


 

3 Bedroom House Move Market Harborough to Laxton

 

TD Removals

From:      This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Sent:         29 August 2017 08:49

To:          This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Subject:  House Move Market Harborough

 

Dear Tracy

I have been meaning to send this for weeks but so busy after moving. I wanted to thank you and your team for being absolutely fantastic when you moved me. From start to finish I was well supported during a very stressful time. On the day I had hurt my back so badly I could hardly walk. The guys who moved me could not have been more helpful, they were calm and helpful all day. All of this was for a very reasonable cost. 

I will recommend you any chance I have.

Thank you again

Lynne

 

 


 

3 Bedroom House Move Rothwell to Downham Market

 

TD Removals

From:      This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Sent:         23 August 2017 19:28

To:          This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Subject:  Thank You

 

Hello Tracy

 

Just wanted to say thank you to TD Removals for moving us from Rothwell to Downham Market on 28th July. From start to finish on the moving day Dan and Nigel were brilliant, nothing was to much trouble, they made the moving a lot less stressful.

We would have no hesitation in recommending TD removals.

Kind regards

Joe Delaney

 

 


 

2 Bedroom House Clearance Desborough

 

TD Removals

From:      This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Sent:         22 August 2017 09:22

To:          This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Subject:  House Clearance (testimonial)

 

Hi Tracy,

I just wanted to say thanks for the great service you provided yesterday. The lads were there at exactly the time agreed, and were very polite and professional.

Even though it was just a house clearance TD Removals treated the whole process with professionalism and respected  the property.

I would definitely use you again either for business or personal.

Brilliant thanks.

Rob 

 

 


 

4 Bedroom House Move Market Harborough to Great Oxendon

 

TD Removals

From:      This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Sent:         25 April 2017 19:26

To:          This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Subject:  Moving House Market Harborough

 

Hi Tracy

Just a quick note to say how super impressed we were with Dan & Nigel who moved us on the 12th. Having used TD before, we had no hesitation in using them again. We found them to be so helpful and professional. They made what can be a stressful day, very smooth and quick.  I will be recommending you to everyone we know! Thank you again - great service from beginning to end.

Ann & Mick

 


 

4 Bedroom House Move Desborough to Huddersfield

 

TD Removals

From:      This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Sent:         12 April 2017 09:08

To:          This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Subject:  House Move Desborough

 

Dear Tracy,

 

Just wanted to write and thank TD Removals for moving us from Desborough to Huddersfield on March 30th.  From start to finish you were helpful and professional (and better value than anyone else that we had quotes from!)

On the moving day itself, Dan and Nigel were brilliant. Nothing was too much trouble for them, and they made the whole moving experience a lot less stressful.

We would have no hesitation in recommending you to others.

Thanks again,

Revd Adrian Ward

 

 


 

2 Bedroom House Move Burton Latimer

 

TD Removals

From:      This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Sent:         04 April 2017 09:09

To:          This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Subject:  Moving House Burton Latimer

 

Hi Tracey

Wanted to thank you so much for an excellent move. Daniel and Nigel were lovely and even left my two Yorkshire terrier dog ornaments to the side of our patio doors in the lounge which was a lovely touch made Jason and I smile. Plus Nigel was a Liverpool fan which was helpful. Would certainly use your services again so prompt.

Best wishes

Karen Kilborn and Jason Philora 

 

 


 

2 Bedroom House Move Weldon to Priors Hall Estate, Weldon

 

TD Removals

From:      This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Sent:         04 April 2017 08:47

To:          This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Subject:  Moving House Weldon

 

Good morning Tracy,

Just a quick note to say thank you. My daughters move on Saturday went like a dream. The guys were friendly and efficient, nothing was too much trouble and everything was loaded and unloaded with no problems at all. It was all done and dusted so fast we were making beds before lunch!

I wouLd not hesitate to recommend  TD removals to anyone moving house. In fact my daughter has already passed your details on to one of her work colleagues.

Once again many thanks for your friendly and efficient service.

Regards

Sandra Lefevre

 

 


 

3 Bedroom House Move Thrapston

 

TD Removals

From:      This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Sent:         25 March 2017 17:52

To:          This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Subject:  House Move Thrapston

 

Hi Tracy

Just to say a big thank-you for moving us to our new home in Thrapston. Daniel and his workmate were first class - friendly and professional. T and D provide great value and we would definitely recommend them to anyone looking at moving in this area.

Daniel and Jacqueline

 

 


 

3 Bedroom House Move Corby to Priors Hall  

 

TD Removals

From:      This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Sent:         01 March 2017 19:56

To:          This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Subject:  House Move Corby to Priors Hall

 

Hi Tracy,

Just wanted to drop you a note to say thank you for sorting our house move last week. Daniel and Nigel were a pleasure and made the whole process very easy and smooth. My parents who were up to help were amazed at how quickly and carefully everything was packed and moved and how personal the service was. We would definitely recommend you to family and friends.

Thanks again.

James

 

 


 

3 Bedroom House Move Desborough to Kettering 

 

TD Removals

From:      This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Sent:         28 February 2017 09:52

To:          This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Subject:  Moving Home Desborough to Kettering

 

Hi Tracy

I would just like to say a big thanks to the guys for making my house move stress free. Danny and Nigel were both fantastic in moving everything  out of my 3 story house then unloading the vans in my new house in Kettering. I would not hesitate in recommending TD removals to family and friends, though I vow never to move again after all the hassle with the chain!! 

Kind Regards and thanks again

Pete 

 

 


 

2 Bedroom House Move Great Cransley to Brixworth 

 

TD Removals

From:      This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Sent:         29 January 2017 08:35

To:          This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Subject:  Review for Removals Great Cransley to Brixworth

 

Thank you so much for my move. 

I have to say the guys were fantastic. 

They say that customer service is not as it used to be, -- but with your company , the quality of 

service is outstanding, professional and friendly. 

I will be recommending you. 

Very best regards

David Cottrell. 

 

 


 

3 Bedroom House Move Corby to Great Oakley 

 

TD Removals

From:      This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Sent:         23 January 2017 07:34

To:          This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Subject:  House Move Corby to Great Oakley

 

Good morning Tracy

We just wanted to say a big thank you to both you and your removal men. You have been so friendly and help and the guys on Friday, Daniel and Nigel, were fantastic! They too were friendly and helpful and worked so hard and we were impressed with the way they worked together as a team. We will have no hesitation in recommending you to others and will give you a good review on your site. Please pass this on to the guys.

Thanks again
Sarah and Andy Hodges

 


 

4 Bedroom House Move Kettering to Sywell 

 

TD Removals

From:      This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Sent:         11 January 2017 09:50

To:          This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Subject:  House Move Confirmation Ref No TD2724

 

Dear Tracy,

 

Sorry for the delay in sending this to you.

 

We wanted to say a big thank you to you and your team. Your customer service is second to none. We have moved several times over the years and have had experience of different removals firms. Your team were brilliant on move day, professional, polite and very understanding and patient with our two excited boys. That has to have been the easiest and stress free move we have ever had. We would not hesistate to recommend you and will use you again when we next move. 

Wishing you all the best for 2017.

Thanks again,

Rachel & Rob Doyle

 

 


 

4 Bedroom House Move Corby to Burbage

 

TD Removals

From:      This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Sent:         21 November 2016 22:45

To:          This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Subject:  House Move Confirmation Ref No TD2660

 

 Hello Tracey

 

 I would like to say a BIG thank you to you and the 2 guys that done my house move from Corby Northamptonshire to Burbage in Leicestershire

They got straight on with moving the belongings and never stopped till both wagons were full and ready to depart, same at the other end never stopped till both wagons were empty and washing machine plumb in

I would recommend TD Removals to anyone who wants a smooth removals in their live this Thank you also goes to Tracey who answered all the emails Thank you   

 


 

4 Bedroom House Move Finedon to Thrapston 

 

TD Removals

From:      This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Sent:         12 October 10:03

To:          This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Subject:  House Move Confirmation Ref No TD2552

 

Hi Tracy,

 

Review :

 

A big thank you to you and your team for a smooth and straight forward move on Friday. They arrived promptly and got straight on preparing and loading the vehicles, dealt swiftly with any problems and were incredibly patient with me as I was not really prepared for them! The guys were amazing and coped with my every whim. Hats off to you and your crew who did you proud. 

 

 


 

3 Bedroom House Move Market Harborough

 

TD Removals

From:      This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Sent:         25 September 21:21

To:          This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Subject:  House Move Confirmation Ref No TD2552

 

Hello Tracy

I apologise for the late response but we are still unpacking boxes!!

I would like you to put this testimonial onto your website please as the lads were absolutely amazing!!

'We had Daniel and Nigel packing for us the day before the move and they were so quick and orderly, it was fantastic. Then on the move day Jason joined them, and the three of them worked so hard, lugging boxes up two flights of stairs. They had us in within 2 hours and made the whole process the easiest move I have ever done.
I would recommend TD to anyone and have been praising them for the past week to all who will listen.'

Can you please thank the guys again as they worked so hard on both days.

Thank you again!!

Kirstie, Dave, Danni and Ernie Field

 


 

2 Bedroom House Move Rothwell to Uppingham

 

TD Removals

From:      This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Sent:         10 July 09:28

To:          This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Subject:  Recommendation

 

Good morning Tracy.

At long last I am connected to Broadband. Amazing how a large corporate business can have such a negative impact on one's house move! Compare this with yourselves, a small family business, who all went above and beyond to make a stressful life experience run as smoothly as possible. I cannot thank you enough and would heartedly recommend your removal company to others. Thank you SO much. Wishing you continued success for the future.

Best regards,  Chris

 

 


 

3 Bedroom House Move Kettering

 

TD Removals

From:      This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Sent:         6 July 09:35

To:          This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Subject:  House Move

 

Dear Tracy,

 

TD Removals = sanity saviours!

 

I just wanted to say a massive thank you to you personally for helping us make the arrangements at the eleventh hour and another huge thank you to your team of Daniel and Mitchell who were simply wonderful on the day. The whole moving house process has been quite demanding for us but I must say that our actual moving day went fabulously thanks to your great team. Nothing was a problem, the boys were calm, friendly and professional and they made our first day in our new home very enjoyable and stress free. You have truly lived up to a recommendation we had, in fact exceeded it to the highest degree...

Thanks again.

The Frosts

X

 


 

Piano Move Kettering to Irthlingborough

 

TD Removals

From:      This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Sent:         28 June 12:01

To:          This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Subject:  Piano Move Kettering

 

Hi

 

Thank you for your expert assistance in the move of my piano. The guys were totally professional. This is the third time I have used your company and I will again should I require a move.

I will definitely recommend you to my friends. Thank you

 

Mike in Kettering.

 


 

4 Bedroom House Move Corby to Oakley Vale Corby

 

TD Removals

From:      This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Sent:         7 May 18:33

To:          This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Subject:  House Move Corby

 

Hi Tracy,

Just wanted to say what a fantastic job the team did yesterday when moving us in. They were highly skilled, conscientious and had great banter. 

Thank you for a superb service from start to finish. We will certainly been recommending you to friends and family.

Regards

Gemma Harris 

 

 


 

3 Bedroom House Move Kibworth to Kibworth

 

TD Removals

From:      This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Sent:         4 May 09:42

To:          This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Subject:  House Move

 

Hi Tracy,

Sorry I haven't emailed before now - it's all been very hectic! But I just wanted to say a massive thank you for helping us out at such short notice. The guys were brilliant on the day and were very professional and very conscientious about taking care of our belongings. I can't believe how smoothly everything went. And thank you for delivering the packing boxes so quickly! There is no way we could have done this move without all of your help. So thank you again.

Many thanks,

Felicity and Andrew  

 

 


 

4 Bedroom House Move Great Easton to Great Oakley

 

TD Removals

From:      This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Sent:         3 April 2016 21:06

To:          This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Subject:  Thank you Testimonial

3 bed from Great Easton to 4 bed at Great Oakley.......................1st April 2016 ......... and previously from Great Oakley to Great Easton September 2011

Hi Tracy

I would just like to thank you for your efficiency in managing my moves as it was a complete pleasure and ease in talking and emailing you to organise this for me and both times you were reassuring throughout.  This is the second move you have completed for me and Daniel and Mitchell were fantastic in carrying out the moves, professional, organised and friendly and we had some laughs which helped during the day.  Nothing was a problem and anything I asked was done without effort, all beds dismantled and re-assembled, plumbing machine plumbed back in and even a desk that was falling to pieces – Daniel managed to resurrect!

All furniture was looked after with a great deal of care and respect, they worked relentlessly and continuously throughout and the organisation of removals carried out seamlessly.

Well done T & D Removals............................. I have recommended you and will continue to do so ................providing you always undertake my moves please as I would not consider going anywhere else.  J

A fabulous Team Effort from start to finish....................

Regards and thanks

Sandra

 


 

3 Bedroom House Move Priors Hall Corby

 

TD Removals

From:      This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Sent:         26 March 2016 11:29

To:          This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Subject:  House Move Priors Hall Corby

Dear Tracy,

thank you so much for the service your company provided. The boys were absolutely fantastic and as well as going the extra mile to help us, their good humor (and advice) kept us going all day.

Can we thank you once again for an outstanding service and would not hesitate to recommend you to others .

Best wishes

Ann Dighton

 


 

3 Bedroom House Move Burton Latimer to Braybrooke

 

TD Removals

From:      This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Sent:         21 March 2016 21:19

To:          This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Subject:  Removals Burton Latimer to Braybrooke

Good evening,

Just wanted to send huge thanks for the hard work undertaken by Daniel and Mitchell last Friday, 18th - they did a fantastic job of moving my possessions from Burton Latimer to Braybrooke and reinstating the furniture that needed to be dismantled.  I am very grateful and appreciative, and will, of course, recommend your services to my son when he eventually moves into my recently vacated property!

Regards,

Astrid

 

 


 

3 Bedroom House Move Burton Latimer to Corby

 

TD Removals

From:      Mandy Yardley

Sent:         17 March 2016 05:04

To:          This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Subject:  Thank You and Well Done

 

Dear Tracy,

 

From the minute I contacted your company, I was impressed with your customer services. Everything was very simple and quick to book. You were also competitively priced.

The guys, Daniel, Roger and Mitchell were great and refreshingly friendly and good fun to be around (Not sure Roger is quite ready for stand up comedy yet but if he keeps trying ........). They got on with the job and had packed my 3 bed house up in about 2 hours or so. Not once did I hear any negative comments or moans even when they realised they were moving us into a 3 storey house. Their work ethic was second to none.

Thank you and Well done for being such a brilliant local small business. I will recommend you unreservedly to everyone.

Best wishes to you all at TD Removals.

Mandy and Lynn

 


 

2 Bedroom House Move Rochdale to Storage Desborough

 

TD Removals

From:      This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Sent:         13 March 2016 09:48

To:          This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Subject:  Removal: Rochdale to Storage

Dear Tracy

I wanted to write and say a formal thanks for the smooth removal on Friday.  My dad was so very pleased that everything went as planned and the team made a very traumatic week for my parents so much easier.

The guys were absolutely amazing.  They were with us on time, never stopped working. Even carried on with a cup of tea in hand!

I wanted to make a particular reference to the exceptional "young" removal guy you had on the team on Friday.  Wow! What a polite, amazing, "strong" and fantastic young man who is a real credit to his mum and dad. He worked so hard and we were all amazed.... He was a true gem. (As were the other guys of course!)

Please say another thanks to the Team Tracy.  This is the third time we have used TD Removals and I would recommend you to anyone. 100%. 

Thanks again, and I will sort out the removal costs with you shortly so I can set up a standing order.

Kind Regards

Sharan

 

 


 

4 Bedroom House Move Kettering, Northants to 3 Bedroom House Kettering

 

TD Removals

From:      This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Sent:         2 February 2016 10:06

To:          This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Subject:  Thank You

Hi, 

Just wanted to say a huge thank you to your team Daniel and Mitchell for doing such a fantastic job on Friday. 

They were so friendly and efficient it made things so easy. Thank you too Tracey for being so helpful organizing the booking. 

Best wishes 

Selina Reynolds 

 

 


 

3 Bedroom House Move Rothwell, Northants

 

TD Removals

From:      This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Sent:         1 February 2016 12:21

To:          This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Subject:  Removals Rothwell, Northants

 

Dear Tracey,


I would just like to say on behalf of my wife and i, thank you so much for making our removal so much easier.

Your team, especially daniel, were amazing, professional, helpful, hard working, polite and fiendly.
We would definately recommend you to anyone who asks for removals.

You pulled out all the stops to help us at such short notice,and we will be forever grateful.

Thanks again

Kindest regards

Mark and Liz Brunton

 

 


 

Items of Furniture Move from Corby to Gretton

 

TD Removals

From:      This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Sent:         29 January 2016 11:29

To:          This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Subject:  Furniture Move Review

 

Good Morning Tracy,

I just wanted to say a big thank you to you for all your help in organising the furniture removal yesterday from my mothers bungalow.

Also to thank the two young men who carried out the removal. I cannot praise them enough, they were worth their weight in gold. Nothing was too much trouble, the wardrobe they had to remove was extremely large and difficult to not only get out of the bungalow but extremely difficult to manoeuvre into my sons house but they did not allow it to phase them. It took some thought and some dismantling but they achieved their goal with a smile on their faces. 

I would certainly not hesitate to recommend your company to friends and relatives in the future.

Once again a big thank you to your company and a special thank you to yourself and the two extremely helpful, pleasant and friendly young men.

Yours sincerely

 

Mrs Liz Wilkinson 

 

 


 

2 Bedroom House Move Corby to 1 Bedroom Flat Corby

 

TD Removals

From:      This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Sent:         26 January 2016 10:04

To:          This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Subject:  House Removals Corby

 

Hi Tracy,

Just wanted to say thanks to you and your guys, the support they gave us at the weekend was excellent.

It was a real pleasure to work with them and they made a very stressful situation (of moving our nana out of her house after being in it 65 years!) a lot less intense., it was nice not having to worry how we were going to get the furniture out of the house!

They were very quick, polite and professional.

Would definitely recommend and use you guys in future.

Thanks

Steph

 


 

2 Bedroom Flat Move Corby Old Village to 3 Bedroom House Oakley Vale Corby

 

TD Removals

From:      This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Sent:         3 December 2015 20:08

To:          This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Subject:  House Move Corby

 

I moved from a first floor flat to a house in Corby and cannot give enough praise to the two chaps from TD removals, very professional, polite and extremely helpful, nothing was too much trouble for them, this was customer service at its best, I would and will recommend to anyone, Lily Paterson, This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it., Please feel free to use this testimonial as a positive review.

 

 


 

3 Bedroom House Move Burton Latimer to Cranford

 

TD Removals

From:      This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Sent:         30 November 2015 15:44

To:          This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Subject:  Feedback

 

Tracy,

Sorry it has taken me so long to write and provide you with feedback following our house move a few weeks ago.

I would like to say a massive thank you to your team (family) who did a fantastic job moving us on the day.

They were friendly, polite and very helpful and a real joy to work with.

I am so glad we found you and that you were able to complete the work for us.

For anyone reading this hopefully this will give you the confidence to use TD Removals!

Thanks so much

Neil

 

 


 

3 Bedroom House Move Desborough to Desborough

 

TD Removals

From:      This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Sent:         20 November 2015 09:32

To:          This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Subject:  Testimonial

 

I just want to say thank you to Tracey, Daniel & Mitchell for making my move so easy. The move was short notice and it went very smoothly. The guys were very polite, considerate, professional, careful & helpful. in fact I wouldn't hesitate to recommend them to anyone, I don't usually recommend things but I have already told a couple of my friends about you. Many thanks to all involved. 

 

 


 

3 Bedroom House Move Desborough to Rothwell

 

TD Removals

From:      This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Sent:         3 October 2015 07:04

To:          This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Subject:  Move from Desborough to Rothwell

 

This was the second time in just over a year we had used TD Removals. Last they were fantastic and I didn't think they could do any better...I was wrong. The communication from the outset was excellent, Tracey responds so quickly and puts your mind at total ease. The day itself was completely stress free day due the guys friendly; professional and attention to detail attitude. Arrived prompt at 7am and everything was done by 1pm. When you enjoy moving like this it speaks volumes for the service they provided (Even the dogs were relaxed). Thanks from Terry; Caroline and Russell.

 

 


 

3 Bedroom House Move Corby

 

TD Removals

From:      This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Sent:         17 September 2015 18:13

To:          This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Subject:  House Move Corby

 

Hello Tracy,

I was very happy with the services provided by TD removals, they were friendly, and very professional throughout, would definitely recommend.

Kind Regards,

Dawn.

 

 


 

3 Bedroom House Move Irthlingborough to Wellingborough

 

TD Removals

From:      This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Sent:         15 September 2015 13:54

To:          This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Subject:  House Removals Irthlingborough to Wellingborough

 

Hi Tracy

I have been meaning to email you. Your Team were absolutely fantastic, very quick, hard workers, friendly and easy to get on with. They loaded the vans up in less than 2 hours and unloaded in around an hour. They were helpful with last minute packing that was being done and were easily guided by us. We couldnt have asked for it to go any more smoothly. We hope not to have to move anytime soon, but if we do we would use yourselves. I would certainly recommend your services and will be doing in the future.

Also not to forget the fantastic job that you did, you were easy to communicate with and responded to emails promptly. Something which indicates what a good business you run, putting your customers first.

I hope this helps. 

Kind Regards 

Rachel 

 


 

2 Bedroom House Move Corby to Storage

 

TD Removals

From:      This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Sent:         27 August 2015 11:42

To:          This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Subject:  Corby House Removal to Storage

 

Good morning Tracy

 

What a fantastic team you have, very friendly and obliging. The following is a quote for you to use on your sight.
 
TD Removals is a professional service and I would highly recommend their service. From enquiry to delivery I cannot fault them. Tracy was quick to respond to all the e-mails I sent and personally delivered packing boxes for me. The removal team were prompt, hard working, and friendly, nothing was too much trouble for them. Thank you very much.
Christine Walton formally from Corby.
 
Kind regards 
 
Christine

 


 

2 Bedroom Apartment Move Market Harborough

 

TD Removals

From:      This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Sent:         26 August 2015 16:45

To:          This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Subject:  Market Harborough Removals - Apartment to Bungalow

 

Dear Tracy

Just to say how happy we were with your team this morning- everything went well and they were so helpful and obliging!#

Would recommend your company with no hesitation

Thank you for your help and efficiency !!

Kind regards,

Karen

 


 

3 Bedroom House Move Kettering to Corby

 

TD Removals

From:      This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Sent:         21 July 2015 16:49

To:          This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Subject:  Kettering to Corby House Move

 

Hi Tracey

Would just like to say a big thank you once again to your team.  Daniel,
Roger and Neal arrived nice and early on the 29th June, were very
professional and nothing was too much trouble for them, they worked really
hard and quickly to ensure we had a smooth move from Kettering to Corby.

We will certainly keep recommending you as you give the best service and
nothing is too much trouble.

Thank you again

Kind regards

Jonathan and Jayne North


 

3 Bedroom House Move Rothwell

 

TD Removals

From:      This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Sent:         22 June 2015 21:31

To:          This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Subject:  Rothwell House Move

 

Dear Tracey

Many thanks for the professionalism shown by your men on the day of the move. They were fantastic and we wouldn't have been able to do it without them. It was the hottest day of the year so far but this certainly didn't faze them. They made the day so much easier and removed a lot of the stress. We will be recommending you.

Many thanks again
Jo and Kris Nicol

 


 

House Move Rothwell to Rothwell

 

TD Removals

From:      This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Sent:         14 May 2015 21:15

To:          This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Subject:  House Move / Furniture Clearance Kettering

Hi Tracy
Sorry have not contacted you sooner but been a very chaotic week moving my Mum who is 97.
Can I just say your lads were a joy to work with. Nothing was too much trouble and they worked quickly and efficiently, they made the actual move very stress free. Thank you so much. Will certainly be recommending you.
Kind regards

Lin


 

Furniture Move Corby

 

TD Removals

From:      This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Sent:         13 May 2015 21:06

To:          This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Subject:  Testimonial

 

I would just like to say a huge thank you, for our move today, I cannot praise you enough, what a fantastic company you are, very professional, smooth running, Daniel and mark took all the stress away, and we're absolutely great, would highly recommend you. Many thanks
                 
Andrea reece

 

3 Bedroom House Move Corby to 3 Bedroom House Uppingham

 

TD Removals

From:      This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Sent:         13 April 2015 07:33

To:          This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Subject:  House Removals - Corby to Uppingham 

Hi Tracy
 
Sorry it's taken so long to email our Thanks, only just had internet connected.
 
I would just like to say what a wonderful job you did in helping us move on Friday 13th Feb, such patience and care in transported all our stuff. I would definitely recommend you to friends and family. Thanks again.
 
Apologies it's taken so long to thank you.
 
Kind regards
 
Becky Berrett

Sent from my iPhone


 

3 Bedroom House Move Desborough to 2 Bedroom Bungalow Weston-on-Welland

 

TD Removals

From:      This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Sent:         9 April 2015 15:44

To:          This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Subject:  House Move Confirmation Ref No TD1943 

Hi Tracy
Well well what can I say my move was so smooth and hassle free.
Everything that anyone says in their testimonials is true plus a little more on top.
I was impressed with the way Daniel coordinated everything. The guys were a pleasure polite and friendly at all times.
I was so stressed about moving and all my issues with my heath I was dreading it but I can truly say I am so grateful for such a good service.
I would most definitely recommend your company to anyone. I wish you and Daniel every success in your buisness and we will definitely us you again. 
I will be going to the old property over the weekend so if we still need it cleared I will email you with an idea of what needs doing. 
Once again thank you Daniel and Neil.
Kind regards
Cathy

 

3 Bedroom House and Piano Move Burton Latimer to Desborough

Colin Ashworth House Move and Piano Move Burton Latimer to Desborough


2 Bedroom Flat Move London to Stoke Albany 

Robert Watts Flat Move London to Stoke Albany


3 Bedroom House Move Hanging Houghton to Rushton

Nicola Dingle Hanging Houghton to Rushton


 

1st Floor Flat Move Tooting London to Kettering

John Prendergast House Move Tooting London to Kettering


 

3 Bedroom House Move Desborough to Walpole St Peter

Nicky K Desborough to Walpole St Peter


 

3 Bedroom House Move Market Harborough - Repeat Customer 

Tim Langley Market Harborough House Move


 

Piano Move Kettering

Fay Foster Piano Move Kettering


 

2 Bedroom House Move Wellingborough

Simon and Karl Wellingborough House Move


 

 3 Bedroom House Move Finedon to Public House Long Buckby

Katie and Matt Tombs House Move Finedon to Pub Long Buckby


 

1 Bedroom Apartment Move Kettering to Ledbury

Denise Halford House Move Kettering to Ledbury


4 Bedroom House Move Oundle to Desborough

Terry  Caroline Oundle House Move to Desborough


4 Bedroom House Move Burton Latimer

Stuart Welch Burton Latimer House Move


4 Bedroom House Move Wellingborough

Carol Findlay Wellingborough House Removal


3 Bedroom House Removal Kettering to Rothwell

Lee Pentecost House Move Kettering to Rothwell


 2 Bedroom House Move from Barton Seagrave to Retirement Home Kettering

Jane Perera Barton Seagrave to Kettering Retirement Home Move


 2 Bedroom 2nd Floor Flat Removal Corby to 3 Bedroom House Corby

Kerry Tyler Second Floor Flat Corby to 3 Bedroom House Corby


House Move Barton Seagrave to Brigstock
Helen Hall House Move Barton Seagrave to Brigstock


Returning Customer - House Move from Uppingham to Leicester
Harriet Hurdley House Move Uppingham to Leicester


4 Bedroom House Move in Kettering
Tim Burton House Removal Kettering


2 Bedroom House Move Titchmarsh to Thrapston
Iris Godden House Removal Titchmarsh to Thrapston


 2 Bedroom House Move Rushden to Fleckney
June Hubble House Move Rushden to Fleckney


3 Bedroom House Move Market Harborough to Borrowash
Sarah Jane House Removal Market Harborough to Borrowash


 3 Bedroom House Move Rothwell to Croft
Malcolm Denton House Removal Rothwell to Croft


3 Bedroom House Move Burton Latimer to Finedon
Matt Tombs House Move Burton Latimer to Finedon


3 Bedroom House Move Kettering to Geddington
Tracy Lopez House Move Kettering to Geddington


House Removal in Broughton
Alison Spence Testimonial


3 Bedroom House Removal Thrapston to Burton Latimer
Maggi Dunn House Removal Thrapston to Burton Latimer


3 Bedroom House Move Rothwell Northants to Stanford
Peter Lemon House Move Rothwell Northants to Stanford


3 Bedroom House Move Kettering to Rickmansworth
Gareth Garland Kettering to Rickmansworth


4 Bedroom House Move Rothwell to Priors Hall Weldon
Mark Wheeler Rothwell to Priors Hall Weldon Removals


2 Bedroom House Removal Kettering
L Westley Kettering House Removals


 2 House Removals into 1, Cottingham to Market Harborough
James Bolter House Removal Cottingham to Market Harborough


4 Bedroom House Removal Desborough
Karen Lund 4 Bedroom Desborough House Removal


3 Bedroom House Removal Market Harborough to Rothwell
Keith Doswell Removals Market Harborough to Rothwell


4 Bedroom House Move St Ives to Rothwell
Louise Gough Removal to Rothwell


1 Bedroom Flat Removal Rothwell
Cliff Coyne Flat Removal Rothwell


3 Bedroom House Removal Kettering
Ali Ohara House Removal Kettering


3 Bedroom House Move Great Oakley to Corby
Shelley Cornforth House Move Great Oakley to Corby


2 Bedroom House Move Kettering to Thrapston
Andrew House Removals Kettering to Thrapston


 2 Bedroom House Move Burton Latimer to Kettering
Lynn Coombes House Move Burton Latimer to Kettering


3 Bedroom House Move Rothwell to Kettering
April Stone House Move Rothwell to Kettering


3 Bedroom House Move Kettering to Wellingborough
Alan Black House Move Kettering to Wellingborough and Piano Pickup Northampton


2 Bedroom House Move Corby
Simone Callan House Removal Company Corby


2 Bedroom House Move Broughton to Rothwell
Andrea Drury House Removal Broughton to Rothwell


3 Bedroom House Move from Oakley Vale Corby to Kettering
Helen Jones Oakley Vale House Removal to Kettering


3 Bedroom House Move from Rushton to Cottingham
James Bolter Rushton to Cottingham


4 Bedroom House Move from Rothwell to Little Stanion
Alison Spence House Move Rothwell to Little Stanion


5 Bedroom House Move from Kettering to Kettering
Chris Roberts 5 Bedroom House Move Kettering to Kettering


 Items of Furniture Move from Thrapston to Desborough
Lisa Starsmore Furniture Move Thrapston to Desborough


2 Bedroom House Move Woodford to Titchmarsh
Removal Company Woodford to Titchmarsh


2 Bedroom House Move Wellingborough to Wellingborough
Carol Crotty House Removal Wellingborough to Wellingborough


House Move from Kettering to Kettering and Piano Move
Carol Walters Removal Company Kettering to Kettering Piano Move to Kettering


Piano Move Desborough to Rothwell
Simon Pready Piano Move Desborough to Rothwell


4 Bedroom House Move from Desborough to Desborough
Nicki Levent Removal Company Desborough


 2 Bedroom House Move from Rothwell to Uppingham
Harriet Hurdley House Move Rothwell to Uppingham


4 Bedroom House Move from Woodford to Gretton
Colin Clarke House Removal Woodford to Gretton


2 Bedroom House Move from Rothwell to Kettering
Linda Westley Rothwell to Kettering Move


4 Bedroom House Move from Wellingborough to Northampton
Rachel Rowe House Move Wellingborough to Northampton


4 Bedroom House Move from Wollaston to Desborough
Jim and Anna Hawkes House Removal Wollaston to Desborough


 4 Bedroom House Move from Corby to Kettering
Jonathan North Moved Home Corby to Kettering


4 Bedroom House Move from Wellingborough to Hunstanton
Steve Mylchreest Moving Home Wellingborough to Hunstanton


Office Move from Corby to Sutton Bassett
MBE Automation Office Move Corby to Sutton Bassett


3 Bedroom House Move from Thrapston to Upper Benefield
Richard Green House Removal Thrapston to Upper Benefield


4 Bedroom House Move from Kettering to Weldon
Andy Bull House Move Kettering to Weldon


Two House Moves into One from Corby to Gretton
Eddie McGeown House Move Corby to Gretton


 Office Move from Corby to Market Harborough
Richard Drewnicki


3 Bedroom House Move from Corby to Corby
David Stewart


4 Bedroom House Move from Great Oakley to Market Harborough
Sandra Brown House Move Corby to Cottingham


4 Bedroom House Move from Oxford to Rushton
Sabina Wallington House Removal Corby


5 Bedroom House Move from Market Harborough to Kettering
Rod Badams


2 Bedroom House Move from Slapton to Market Harborough
Joanna Lowe


2 Bedroom Apartment Move from Market Harborough to Andover, Hampshire
David Forward Flat Move Market Harborough to Swindon


2 Bedroom Apartment Move from Rothwell to Priors Hall Park, Weldon
Michael Madeley Flat Move Rothwell to Priors Hall Weldon


3 Bedroom House Move from Storage in Northampton to Wellingborough
Mike Hamblin


2 Bedroom House Move from Northampton to London
Beata 2


3 Bedroom House Move Including Piano from Desborough to Market Harborough
John Deane


4 Bedroom House Move from Market Harborough to Market Harborough
Nick and Debbie


4 Bedroom House Move from Kettering to Kettering
Mark Bruce


3 Bedroom House Move from Corby to Great Oakley
M Johnson


1 Bedroom Flat move from Rothwell to Kettering
Kat Cleaver House Move Rothwell


 5 Bedroom House Move Market Harborough to Desborough
Paul Burns